You are here

All Holidays and Special Days

Day Name Date Day Type
Queens Birthday NZ 2016 Mon 06 Jun 2016 National
Assumption of Mary 2016 Mon 15 Aug 2016 Religious
Fathers Day September 2016 Sun 04 Sep 2016 Special
Labour Day NZ 2016 Mon 24 Oct 2016 National
Halloween 2016 Mon 31 Oct 2016 Special
All Saints Day 2016 Tue 01 Nov 2016 Religious
All Souls Day 2016 Wed 02 Nov 2016 Religious
Immaculate Conception 2016 Thu 08 Dec 2016 National
Christmas Eve 2016 Sat 24 Dec 2016 Special
Christmas Day 2016 Sun 25 Dec 2016 National
Boxing Day 2016 Mon 26 Dec 2016 National
New Years Eve 2016 Sat 31 Dec 2016 Special
New Year Day 2017 Sun 01 Jan 2017 National
Chinese New Year Celebration 2017 Sat 28 Jan 2017 Special
Valentine Day 2017 Tue 14 Feb 2017 Special
Shrove Tuesday 2017 Tue 28 Feb 2017 Religious
St Patrick Day 2017 Fri 17 Mar 2017 Special
April Fools Day 2017 Sat 01 Apr 2017 Special
Holy Thursday 2017 Thu 13 Apr 2017 Religious
Good Friday Holiday 2017 Fri 14 Apr 2017 National
Holy Saturday 2017 Sat 15 Apr 2017 Religious
Easter Sunday 2017 Sun 16 Apr 2017 Religious
Easter Monday Holiday 2017 Mon 17 Apr 2017 National
Mothers Day May 2017 Sun 14 May 2017 Special
Corpus Christi 2017 Thu 15 Jun 2017 Religious
Assumption of Mary 2017 Tue 15 Aug 2017 Religious
Fathers Day September 2017 Sun 03 Sep 2017 Special
Halloween 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017 Special
All Saints Day 2017 Wed 01 Nov 2017 Religious
All Souls Day 2017 Thu 02 Nov 2017 Religious
Christmas Eve 2017 Sun 24 Dec 2017 Special
Christmas Day 2017 Mon 25 Dec 2017 National
Boxing Day 2017 Tue 26 Dec 2017 National
New Years Eve 2017 Sun 31 Dec 2017 Special
New Year Day 2018 Mon 01 Jan 2018 National
Shrove Tuesday 2018 Tue 13 Feb 2018 Religious
Valentine Day 2018 Wed 14 Feb 2018 Special
Chinese New Year Celebration 2018 Fri 16 Mar 2018 Special
St Patrick Day 2018 Sat 17 Mar 2018 Special
Holy Thursday 2018 Thu 29 Mar 2018 Religious
Good Friday Holiday 2018 Fri 30 Mar 2018 National
Holy Saturday 2018 Sat 31 Mar 2018 Religious
April Fools Day 2018 Sun 01 Apr 2018 Special
Easter Sunday 2018 Sun 01 Apr 2018 Religious
Easter Monday Holiday 2018 Mon 02 Apr 2018 National
Mothers Day May 2018 Sun 13 May 2018 Special
Assumption of Mary 2018 Wed 15 Aug 2018 Religious
Fathers Day September 2018 Sun 02 Sep 2018 Special
Halloween 2018 Wed 31 Oct 2018 Special
All Saints Day 2018 Thu 01 Nov 2018 Religious
All Souls Day 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 Religious
Christmas Eve 2018 Mon 24 Dec 2018 Special
Christmas Day 2018 Tue 25 Dec 2018 National
Boxing Day 2018 Wed 26 Dec 2018 National
New Years Eve 2018 Mon 31 Dec 2018 Special